FASCOR Support Holidays

FASCOR Support will be closed during normal business hours in observance of the following holidays.

Customers with Extended Hours Support plans should use the after-hours support number for expedited assistance during these scheduled holidays to receive 24/7 support.

2019/2020 Holiday Schedule

  • Thanksgiving Day 2019
    • Thursday, November 28
  • Black Friday 2019
    • Friday, November 29
  • Christmas Eve 2019
    • Tuesday, December 24
  • Christmas Day 2019
    • Wednesday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve 2019
    • Tuesday, December 31
  • New Year’s Day 2020
    • Wednesday, January 1
  • Good Friday  2020
    • Friday, April 10
  • Memorial Day 2020
    • Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day 2020
    • Friday, July 3 – observed
  • Labor Day 2020
    • Monday, September 7
  • Thanksgiving Day 2020
    • Thursday, November 26
  • Black Friday 2020
    • Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve 2020
    • Thursday, December 24
  • Christmas Day 2020
    • Friday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve 2020
    • Thursday, December 31
  • New Year’s Day 2021
    • Friday, January 1

As always, if you need support or have any questions we can always be reached via email at support@fascor.com  but please expect a delayed response on these days.

Alternatively, you can also log a support ticket here.

Stay Up-to-Date with FASCOR

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and quarterly updates directly to your inbox.

You did it! You're now subscribed.

Share This